Central New York

Maj Joseph Gallo

Located in the middle of upstate New York, Central New York group is comprised of Cayuga, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, and Oswego counties, and borders the eastern end of Lake Ontario and Finger Lakes region, to the western edge of the Adirondack mountains.